Mega Bundle


Oceans Ate Alaska      


SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 07/26/2017

This Bundle Includes:
Hikari CD

Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Tracks "Covert" & "Escapist" sent at the time of purchase

Album Release Date Is July 28th 2017

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary. Shipping date subject to change.

  1. Benzaiten (feat. Alex Teyen)
  2. Sarin
  3. Covert
  4. Hansha
  5. Deadweight
  6. Veridical
  7. Entrapment
  8. Hikari
  9. Birth-Marked
  10. Ukiyo (feat. Josh Manuel)
  11. Escapist

Fearless Records ID: 254921 Catalog ID: 2840 SKU: OAA0ESCACD-DL Created: 6/09/2017